Nous sommes très fiers de notre nomination au Gala Osentreprendre dans la catégorie Prix du public! Merci d'aller voter pour nous! Vous pouvez voter à chaque jour!!

Votez ici

Blonde beer/lager

The Roberval

The construction of the Roberval was ordered by the company Price. lt was built in 1963 in Owen Sound, Ontario, and transported in pieces by railway to Roberval. lt was the last operational tug boat on the lake Lac St-Jean. Purchased in 1998 by the company Marine lndustry Dredging of Sorel and was left abandoned at the dock in Roberval until 2004. The Roberval finally left the city for a journey to Sorel. 

BLONDE BEER / LAGER

ROBERVAL - Original series - 4% Alc.


An honest, tasty blonde beer 

Refreshing and easy to drink 


Available as


FIND A POINT OF SALE

White beer

Val-Jalbert

Val-Jalbert was founded in 1902 and got its name from the owner of the Ouiatchouan pulp company, Damase Jalbert. Many considered Val-Jalbert a modern and perfect village because houses had gardens, were equipped with electricity and running water. The streets were illuminated and had fire hydrants. lt closed in 1927 and became a ghost village. ln 1960 Val- Jalbert became a destination for tourists. 

 

WHITE BEER

VAL-JALBERT - Original Series - 4.8 % Alc.


Slightly bitter white beer, 
with a citrus finish


Available as


FIND A POINT OF SALE

Red beer/ale

horace jansen beemer

ln Roberval in 1888, H.J.B., an American contractor, built the hotel Roberval near the lake Lac Saint-Jean. A resort for tourists with 25 7 rooms that can be compared with the luxury of Château Frontenac. He was an important developer and pioneer of the Québec tourism. ln addition, he worked on the construction of the Dufferin terrace, the gates Kent and Saint-Louis and the repair of the aqueduct in Québec city. He passed away in London in 1912. 

RED BEER/ ALE

H.J.B - Original series - 4.8 % Alc.


Flavourful red ale,
Full-bodied and well-balanced


Available as


FIND A POINT OF SALE

Blond beer / pilsner

Benjamin alexander scott

A great associate of Horace Jansen Beemer, Alexander Scott held contrai of the navigation on the lake Lac Saint-Jean and of the forest industry for more than 20 years. Contractor and visionary, he is one of the great builders of Roberval and the region of Lac-Saint-Jean. 

BLONDE BEER /PILSNERBière blonde/Pilsner

ALEXANDER SCOTT - Original series - 4.4 % Alc.


Czech-style golden beer,

well-malted flavour with a balanced bitterness


Available as


FIND A POINT OF SALE

bière blonde / lager

Le roberval

La construction du Roberval fut commandée par la Compagnie Price. Il fut construit en 1963 à Owen Sound (Ontario) et transporté en pièces détachées par chemin de fer jusqu’à Roberval. Il fut le dernier remorqueur en activité sur le lac Saint-Jean. Acheté en 1998 par la Compagnie Marine Industrie Dragage de Sorel, il sera abandonné au quai de Roberval jusqu’en 2004 et quittera finalement la ville pour un périple qui le mènera à Sorel.

bière blonde / lager

ROBERVAL - Série originale - 4 % Alc. 


Bière blonde franche et goûteuse,
facile à boire et désaltérante


Disponible en


TROUVEZ UN POINT DE VENTE

bière blanche

Val-Jalbert

Val-Jalbert a été fondé en 1902 et tire son nom du propriétaire de la Compagnie de pulpe Ouiatchouan, Damase Jalbert. Plusieurs considéraient Val-Jalbert comme un village modèle et moderne, car les maisons possédaient un jardin et étaient munies de l'électricité et de l'eau courante, les rues étaient clairées et dotées de bornes-fontaines. Fermé en 1927 et devenu un village fantôme, Val-Jalbert renaît comme lieu touristique à partir de 1960.

bière blanche

VAL-JALBERT - Série originale - 4,8 % Alc. 


Bière blanche légèrement amère, 
avec une finale d'agrumes


Disponible en


TROUVEZ UN POINT DE VENTE

bière rousse / ale

horace jansen beemer

À Roberval en 1888, H. J. B., un entrepreneur américain, construit près du lac Saint-Jean l'Hôtel Roberval, un complexe touristique de 257 chambres au luxe comparable à celui du Château Frontenac. Il fût un important promoteur et un pionnier du tourisme québécois. De plus, il contribua à la construction de la terasse Dufferin, des portes Kent et Saint-Louis et à la réfection du réseau d'aqueduc de la Ville de Québec. Il décéda à Londres en 1912.

bière rousse / ale

H.J.B - Série originale - 4,8 % Alc. 


Bière rousse savoureuse,
pleine en bouche et bien balancée


Disponible en


TROUVEZ UN POINT DE VENTE

Bière blonde / Pilsner

Benjamin alexander scott

Grand associé d'Horace Jansen Beemer, Alexander Scott gardera la maitrise de la navigation sur le lac Saint-Jean et le contrôle de l'industrie forestière pendant plus de 20 ans. Entrepreneur et visionnaire, il est un des grands bâtisseurs de Roberval et de la région du Lac-Saint-Jean.

Bière blonde/Pilsner

ALEXANDER SCOTT - Série originale - 4,4 % Alc.


Bière dorée de style tchèque, saveur
bien maltée et dotée d'une amertume équilibrée


Disponible en


TROUVEZ UN POINT DE VENTE